2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD BALLOT

PRESIDENT

□ Vaughn Smith

(write in)

VICE-PRESIDENT

Teresa Fischer

□ _____ (write in)

SECRETARY

Penne Baugh

□ _____ (write in)

TREASURER

□ Lee Fowinkle

□ _____ (write in)

DIRECTORS: vote for three

- Bob Baugh
- □ John McDermott
- □ Jamie Parton
- □ _____ (write in)
- □ _____ (write in)
- (write in)

All ballots must be received no later than October 21, 2018.

Officers elected will serve a two-year term, starting January 01, 2019.

Directors elected will serve a one-year term, starting January 01, 2019.

The following information is required

Member	PCA	
Name	 Member#	
or		
Affiliate	PCA	
Name	 Member#	



Please send completed ballot to:

Knoxville TN 37919

If you wish, you can scan your completed

ballot and email it to hutchib@knology.net

Bob Hutchins P.O. 11241