Executive Board

Executive Board

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
PresidentRich McGowanrich@musfiber.com423-748-5778
Vice PresidentVaughn Smithvgsmith1944@gmail.com865-607-1747
TreasurerLee Fowinklelfowinkle@att.net(901) 340-0096
SecretaryCathy Hutchinshutchib@knology.net(865) 690-4811
Past PresidentRich Neubauerrnflga@gmail.com407-491-3403

Directors & Appointed Chairs

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE
DirectorPeter Lepirplepir@msn.com865-458-3303
DirectorHarry Hermannharry22222@gmail.com(865) 966-2222
DirectorSteve Wisesrwise@wiseandreeves.com(865) 776-2021
Activitiesopen
AutocrossRick Berry2009041317@pca.org865-693-8911
Awardsopen
Chief Driving Instructoropen
Drivers Edopen
ConcoursMike Parkerrmp964@comcast.net(865) 579-9001
Dealer LiaisonRich McGowanrich@musfiber.com423-748-5778
HistorianMike Parkerrmp964@comcast.net(865) 579-9001
InsuranceRich McGowanrich@musfiber.com423-748-5778
MembershipBob Hutchinshutchib@knology.net865-690-4811
Pano Correspondentopen
Publicityopen
Rallyopen
Safety/TechnicalRick Berry2009041317@pca.org865-693-8911
Social Eventsopen
Social MediaSteven Schleifweb@smtpca.org865-660-2481
Spring ThingMatt Fischermtfischer@comcast.net904-349-3285
Touropen
Newsletter EditorMatt Fischermtfischer@comcast.net904-349-3285
Website AdminMatt Fischermtfischer@comcast.net904-349-3285
Archives
  • 758Hit Count: